Profile
Blog.
Tag.
Links.
Archives.


Archives

September 2005
October 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
May 2009
June 2009


Friday, September 30, 2005

Hi every1!!! im always saying every1!!! y??? haha... dun really noe!!! oh well.. lexi got her periods a few days ago!!! but i was stupid enuf not 2 post it! haha... well, im posting it now! haha. b grateful. haha.. yesh... so anyway, lyk i was saying, lexi is spilling??? blood all over e floor!!! not much, but i still haf 2 clean it up! yeah... daddy also went 2 bangkok yesterday... n i didnt noe until b4 he left! but i did help him get sum socks n handkerchiefs from e basket... n guess wad!! i helped him match his handkerchiefs n his shirts! e white handkerchief was 4 e white shirt, den e gray 1 4 e gray shirt, n e nice black-ish blu-ish 1 4 e black-ish blu-ish shirt!! isnt dat so fun?!?! haha.. n i told him i dunno wad i wud do if he doesnt go according 2 plan!! haha... anyway, i asked him 2 buy a few stuffs 4 moi (mua).. things lyk jeans, pants, tops, bags... u noe e usual... n i also asked him 2 buy me really high wedges... i haf a pair but they r e short ones... n boots also!!! haha.. wif e nice heel... not so chunky, not so stiletto... juz nice!!! haha... he is comin back on sunday evening... n i wil b waiting 4 him eva so patiently!!! not really... but i still haf 2 wait rite?!?!?! haha!!! yesh... n i also told him 2 get me ANYTHING he can find dat I wud lyk!!! haha... anything... shoes, bags, earrings, clothes... ANYTHING! haha... yesh.. dats abt it really!!! haha... hope u enjoyed reading dis post lyk i enjoyed writing it! (ok... dat was pretty lame but oh well!!! we're all lame sumtimes rite?!?! cut me sum slack here!!) wadeva!! haha.. yesh.. so toodledee 4 now!!!!!

I Blogged At,
8:47 PM




Tuesday, September 27, 2005

hey there every1!!!!! every1, we, me n audrey, or audrey n me, went 2 kfc 2day!!! haha.. again... 2 study... yesh!!! n dis time we finished quite alot of work!!!!! haha... dats quite eva so fun!!!! i mean really.. usually we juz get abit done... but 2day, i finished 1 karangan, 1 maths worksheet, n a bit of my other maths homework... haha!!!! yipee!!!! btw, yipee is a major yay! haha!!! yesh.... haha... i noe dis is quite a short post... BUT OH WELL!!!! haha.. 2 bad 4 u!!! hhahahah.. ok im gonna go sign off now!!! toodlelee!!!!!!! haha!!! OMG NEW WORD!!!!!

I Blogged At,
9:14 PM




Monday, September 26, 2005

hey every1... sorry i havent been putting up many posts.... 2day.. studied wif audrey till late at kfc again... had alot of fun... especially wen we were throwing ice cubes at each other... cuz she got on my nerves 1 time... so i wanted 2 throw e ice cube at her. den she cleverly went 2 knock down e ENTIRE cup of milo wif ice!!! luckily there wasnt much milo juz mostly ice... n luckily we didnt get kicked out of kfc.. i tell u i dunno wad i wud haf done.... haha... yeah... n we were luffin so hard... oh yeah.. did i tell u she spilled my drink on my books?!?! yeah. but she went 2 happily dry dem 4 me... actually, i kinda made her do it.... yeah... my maths is deproving day by day... no big surprise there! im getting more n more depressed... not only cuz of studies, but also on other things. life is juz not as simple as it used 2 b. e syllabus is getting harder, expectations r increasing. tell me. wad r u supposed 2 do if u were in my position? wen no1 can REALLY help u? if any1 has a solution 4 my problem, pls feel free 2 tell me. toodles 4 now

I Blogged At,
8:15 PM




Thursday, September 22, 2005

Hey all!!! omg... u haf no idea how close e exams r!!!! tasha is goin away... n oh how im gonna miss her so.... things juz wun b e same.... so, i haf 2 still b close 2 e frens i haf now... im striving 2 get into e same class as audrey next year... which is 3/8... we r both originally supposed 2 go 2 3/5 but dat class has PURE LIT!!!!! (yuck!!!) no offence 2 all those literature lovers... but im really sorry... i so cant do lit!!! sum1 told me dat u juz write rubbish 2 pass lit... but wen i did it (not total rubbish) i still didnt pass!!! actually i did but it wasnt a good pass!!! but now im doin better in lit den i was doin b4... which is kinda good... im kinda good at science... mayb not genius good.. but considering science is my best subject, i tink im good at it... still those dreaded words come 2 my dad's lips... room 4 improvement!!! OR can do better!!!!! sigh... life is juz so tough!! 3/8 offers pure chemistry instead of lit... 3/8 n 3/7 r e science streams... i originally wanted 2 go 2 3/6 which was e 2nd best class... but obviously, my grades r ent good enuf!!!! sigh... but me n audrey r striving 2 go into 3/8..... yes... we juz want 2 b 2gedder... also 2gedder wif another fren names jessie!! yes... we shall all b 2gedder.... oh yes... back 2 e exams.... its in 10 days!!!!!! can u believe it?!?!?!?!?!?! i certainly cant... i cant improve my maths dis quickly!!! im so screwed!!!!! im e worst at maths!!!! man i HATE e subject!!!!! n ALL express classes haf 2 take E maths n A maths next year!!! dats juz sucks... sigh.. well... im gonna juz try my best... n i do hope e papers r easy n e teachers wil cut us sum slack.... well... wish me luck n wish me e will 2 study!! well... toodles 4 now!!!!!!!

I Blogged At,
7:01 PM




Wednesday, September 21, 2005



their bodies contort in such funny ways!!!! haha... its really funny... tho e pics tell a thousand words, u actually haf 2 b there 2 experience e real thing... its really amazing... well not DAT amazing but its still pretty kool... e pic on e right is wen they 1st see each other. they get really excited... so they juz jump on each other n stuff liddat... see lexi's paw?? its around bobby's neck!!! dats juz so cute n sweet!!!

e pic on top is lyk they r snuggling up 2 each other... omg dis is juz such a cute sight!
look!!! they r kissing!!!!!! isnt dat so sweet?!?!?! well actually lexi is kissing bobby... so its not really THEY r kissing but lexi is kissing bobby!!!!

well hello every1!!!! yes. im finally gonna post pics of bobby n lexi playing 2gedder!!!! yesh... im gonna put pics of now... haha!!! there r sum really cute pics of dem 2gedder!!!! they get tangled up in e leashes n everything! 1 example is e big pics u haf above! u see e leash around lexi's legs?? yeah. dats bobby's leash... she doesnt really care as u can see... haha!!! listen im sorry if e way i put e pics is ugly 2 u!! im not dat good wif all these com stuff... yes!!! haha... well i hope u lyk e pics cuz i took quite sum time 2 do dem... so im quite proud of it even tho its messy!!! my photography skills arent dat good also. but i guess we all learn including me!!! so yes... toodles 4 now!!!!

I Blogged At,
6:00 PM




Tuesday, September 20, 2005

Hey there every1!!! u noe... 2 nite it was such a horrible nite!!! e thunder n lightning was unbelievable... i actually saw e lightning in streaks!!!! omg... it was HORRIBLE!!!! it was friggin scary i tell u!!!!! i was almost shaking... also cuz of e cold... i was wif audrey cuz i went 2 her house 2 get my things... den she wud send me back half way... so yes... wen i came back, i had a nice warm bath! dat was sooooooooo refreshing... considering dat i was wet n cold... yes... it was LURVELY!!!!! heheh... yes... there r no pics... (how 2 take pics wen raining???? i had e camera wif me tho... its not my camera so i dunno wad i wud haf done if it got spoiled... ) i put my fone in audrey's bag in case my pocket got wet... den i forgot 2 take my fone back!! n it was 2 leche 2 go back n take it! so she is gonna give it 2 me 2morrow morning in skool... hahaha!!! tok abt forgetfullness!! heheh... wadeva.. yesh... i shall stop tokin now cuz i gotsa go sleep sleep soon... yes... so goonite n toodles 4 now!!!!

I Blogged At,
9:40 PM





Hey there every1!!! last nite i stayed over at audrey's place cuz we were studying till quite late at e kfc. so our parents said yes n everything!!! haha... we had quite a fun time... n here r sum pics... not much cuz i stupidly didnt bring e other battery 4 e camera... but we still managed 2 get sum pics... we had a great dinner which i brought from home... we finished al e rice n e gravy.. but we were still kinda hungry... but we cud still manage thru e nite.. e next morning b4 goin 2 skool, (btw her dad kindly dropped us off at skool) we bought sum vegetarian bee hoon which was quite good i muz say!!! tho my favourite food is still hokkien mee!!!! haha.... e pics were taken at nite... we were havin sum fun wif e shots... so there r comical pics... yes.. i do hope ull lyk em!!! e finger is mine... duhh... haha!!! well... i hafta go now... so... toodles 4 now!!!!!

I Blogged At,
9:15 PM




Saturday, September 17, 2005







These r 1 of my most favouretest shoes in e ENTIRE world!!! haha... my stilettos!!! e new ones... r ent they purty?!?!?! i juz lurve dem... i haf sum other shoes as well... wedges... n 2 kinds of sandals... e pics mite not b dat well done... but oh well!!! as long as u can see wad they look lyk... e sandals wif e complicated straps r e most comfortable sandals... n i lurve dem so much... i was scared wen they got wet cuz i was scared dat they wud come apart.. i even hair dryed them wen i came back.... heheh.. yeah.. i haf 3 other pairs of shoes... 2 pairs of boots n 1 pair of converse shoes... e boots r also 1 of my favs... i lyk e high cut 1... wif e more pointed edge.. but its not dat pointed tho... n e heels r also quite nice... next time i wanna get bots wif e stiletto heels.... those r hot... heheh... yeah... so, i hope u enjoyed dis post lyk i did... n e post wif bobby n lexi is comin up shortly... so keep checkin... so.. toodles 4 now!!!!!!

I Blogged At,
9:47 PM













Hey there all every1!!!!! haha... these r juz a few pics of me... heheh... yeah... i hope u lyk em... U BETTER! haha... kidding kidding... finally i haf pics 2 post!!! now i noe how 2 get e pics from e camera by myself n i dun need e halp of my dad!! haha... so i can post as many pics as i wanna wen i wanna... heheh... i've also got alot of pics of bobby n lexi 2gedder... they're real cute 2gedder! haha.. n i took a few pics of my shoes... haha... they r 1 of e most precious things 2 me... of course, family n frens come 1st... but shoes r top 5... hahah... yes... but 4 dis post im gonna post pics of myself... cuz comin from a source, there r no pics of me... so dis post shall b all abt me.. or all abt my pics... haha... e pic wif e 4 pics in it r my portfolio pics... my modelling portfolio pics... they were taken in e year 2004... er... havent got n agency yet... but i hope i wil make it big in e industry... a close fren once told me... if nothing dat i want 2 progress progresses den mayb it juz wasnt meant 2 b. n God has other plans 4 me so i shud juz move on wif n open mind... a mind open 2 new things.. obviously e words were not exactly as i typed it here but it means e same thing... e other pics were taken wen i felt lyk taking dem... haha... no reason y u shud take pics rite??? they r 4 memories... n u dun need special occasions 4 memories... they r anywhere... haha... yes... shauna took a few of dem... if ur wondering y my shirt is yellow in most of e pics its cuz i came back from skool n decided 2 haf memories!! haha.. yeah... i juz decided 2 take a few pics... wif e help of shauna of course... haha.. e pic wif me in e glasses is wen i woke up dis morning... well dats most of e pics of me... my shoes, frens n dog pics wil b comin soon.. so keep checking!!!! toodles 4 now!!!!!

I Blogged At,
7:30 PM




Friday, September 16, 2005

Hey there every1!!! im really sorry... i havent really been putting up posts lately... cuz im waiting 2 my dad 2 gimme e card reader thingy so next time i can do it on my own... den i dun haf 2 wait 4 him!!!! i noe!!! dat wud b soooooooooo much better!!! but oh well!! haha.. yeah... hmmm... ok... i wil tell u wad happened 2 day in skool.... i had my homec practical 2day... n i cooked a soup dish... e dish was fine except dat i added 2 much salt n e potatoes were not cooked properly... n u noe.... after putting e dish in a tupperware, a few hours later it leaked into e plastic bag!!!!! how crazy is dat??? sonia (my fwen) didnt wanna watse e food cuz i wanted 2 throw it away... so we had 2 eat dat salty thing.. i can still kinda taste e salt in my mouth... (yuck!) haha... we didnt finish it all in e end...n all my other plastic bags got wet cuz of e salty soup!!!! (salty soup sounds kinda lyk crusty crab dont ya think??? as in alliteration) heheh... yeah... so dat was pretty much my day!!! haha... i noe it sounds boring n stuff... so bear wif me n pls keep checking cuz i wil b putting up pics!!!!! so... yes.... TOODLES 4 NOW!!!!!!

I Blogged At,
7:07 PM




Monday, September 12, 2005






Hey all!!! No reason in particular 2 post pics of me gorgeous golden retriever lexi... she is only 8 months plus... but she is quite big already... heheh.. yeah... she is juz purty!!! heheh... i luv her so!!! she already has a boyfren named bobby!!! another golden retriever.. but he is already 2 years old.... but she is almost his size... while her colour is deep golden, bobby's colour is cream wif white... very nice colour... i lyk.... heheh... i dun haf a pic of dem yet.. wil take lotsa pics wen i haf a chance.... heheh... hey juz look so cute 2gedder!!! they were so meant 4 each other... heheh!!! yeah... they juz run all over e grass!!! roll over... lick each other.... SO CUTE!!! our other pet is our cat poddlewink.... he is not really a cat cuz he is super fat!!!! his head is actually 2 small 4 his body... heheh... he was born on national day so he is abt 1 year... there r sum pics u can look at.. e person holding poddlewink is shauna... duhh... hhahah... e background is my cupboard... isnt it nice??? u can see my name in e colourful letters... hehe.. jane did dat 4 me...i tink its really purty!!! hehe... ok... well i hope dat u enjoyed reading another 1 of my posts... heheh... so... TOODLES 4 NOW!!!! hehe...

I Blogged At,
9:00 PM




Sunday, September 11, 2005








Hey every1!!!! finally, daddy gave me e camera n helped me wif e pics!!! now, these r not new pics i apologise and they were taken sum time ago BUT be grateful u haf pics 2 see!!! haha... yeah... so anyway, dis was taken on e 8th of august... we went 2 e beach wif lexi... yeah.. at 1st she was afraid of e water.. not really e water but e waves... she was kinda curious but also a little frightened... but it didnt take her long b4 she got used 2 e water!!! heheh... yeah... also, we met another golden retriever named harvy.. nice owner, nice dog... but of course, lexi was e cutest 1 there... e other retriever was also kinda cute.. heheheh... yeah... we all had fun dat day... but we were all really tired by e time we got home... i tink lexi was e 1 dat was e most tired... cuz she was e 1 dat was jumping around e most... swimming in e sea... oh! she was soooo cute!!!!! heheh... yeah... we gave her a bath straight away after she came back.. made sure she was clean... after her bath, she went straight 2 sleep... poor girl... damn tired she was... but im sure she had fun!!! haha.. well dats abt it!!! haha.. yeah... toodles 4 now!!!!
SORRY IF E PICS R A LITTLE UGLYLY PUT!!!!!!!!! MY 1ST TIME!!!!! HAHA!!

I Blogged At,
9:00 PM

Hey everybody!!!! last nite was a spectacular nite 4 me... 4 all those hu noe abt stuffs!!!! haha... but anyway... it was really fun... kyle, corey, shauna n me, went 2 e minimart wif e younger ones... megan, kristen n malorie... i tink u can count shauna as a young 1 as well... hehe!! but anyway... so we asked aunty pooch 4 e key cuz we had 2 go thru e gate... n wifout e key, we cudnt... so yes... after dat we dropped off e younger ones at e house again... n me, corey, kyle n shauna went 2 explore e abandoned playground... den went 2 e really pathetic fitness park... yeah... by e time we reached back at e house, they had already sung e burfday song... yeah... n edward had come late from work... so... den, we all decided 2 haf a chat outside.. where edward, corey, aunty pooch and (occasionally adan), shauna, ross n me were all chatting n tokin abt stuffs... yeah... 2 bad kyle had already gone home.... yeah... but it was kinda fun!! n now i noe dat my feet r really big... yeah... so anyway, i enjoyed myself... n it was a pleasant surprise 2 see uncle cliff n aunty jasmine there... but sadly, they r goin back 2 perth on monday... 2 bad... but i tink every1 had fun.. including me.. definately... alright... sorry there r no pics.... no1 had e energy 2 take photos... including edward... poor thing... worked till late... but oh well... ok.. those hu went 2 celebrate, hope u enjoyed it as much as i did... yeah... cant wait 4 e next family reunion!!! heheh.. yeah... so... toodles 4 now!! (again)

I Blogged At,
1:33 PM




Saturday, September 10, 2005

Hey every1... i woke up real late 2day cuz i slept real late last nite!!!!!! haha... reading me book... yes... but even tho i slept late, corey slept later... typical of him... yea... but anyway... 2nite wil b exciting... every1 will b celebrating adan's burfday... so we wil all b goin over 2 celebrate!!!! heheh.... 4 all those hu noe... im looking forward 2 it.... hehe!!!! yes.... wil update u on wad happened 2morrow wen i get up!!!! haha. yes... oh!!!! 1 more thing.... last nite, shauna was making maggi mee while i was making milo.... guess where corey was... CORRECT!!!! playing e com... heheh... yes.... so anyway, shauna saw a centipede crawling towards e rugs in e kitchen.. i already took out my contacts n lexi broke my specs 4 biting it into little pieces... n my other pair is at kyle's house... so, i cudnt really see properly tho i cud still see.. im myopic.... but not dat bad... so we worked 2gedder, shauna n i, hand in hand (not really) hehe!! so we brought lexi into e bathroom 4 safety n i was trying 2 find e spray... but wen i got 2 e kitchen.... IT WAS NOT THERE ANYMORE!!!!! i tink it disappeared down e mouse hole... damnation!!! if only i cud spray it!!!!! but oh well... killed 1 in e bathroom last time... all dis is counted as n achievement cuz as any1 noes... im scared of all these little unmentionables... so if i cud kill any of these even wif a spray... its really good.... still havent overcome my fear of spraying at a flying insect tho... i worry abt my hair.... huh.... so anyway, pls read up again soon cuz i wil b posting abt wad happened 2nite 2morrow morning!!! (hope dat makes sense) toodles 4 now!!!!

I Blogged At,
10:36 AM




Friday, September 09, 2005

Hey all!!! ok... u haf absolutely no idea how hot it is 2day!!!! i was perspiring lyk nobodys business man... dis morning went 4 dance but we watched a show instead... quite nice.. it was called save e last dance or sumthin liddat.. e girl hu starred in it danced pretty well.. dunno her real name tho... sigh... but oh well... after dat i went home 2 practice piano... cuz i had piano at 12... den went 4 piano... after dat i was supposed 2 go 2 skool 4 drama.... but den i was quite lazy n it was really hot n u noe dat kinda of bleuch day?? dat was exactly wad day it was.. its was juz sooooooooooooo bleuch n i felt so bleuch... it really sucked... played e piano well tho... juz gotsa improve on expression a little more... heheh.. but oh well... so anyway, i ended up not goin 4 skool so u can say i pon 2day.... n my excuse was dat my piano stretched on.. but actually it didnt!!! haha.. but oh i also didnt haf money 2 eat n i didnt haf lunch yet... so how 2 buy lunch in skool wifout money???? exactly my point. so i took e easy way out n i pon 2day. (btw, pon is short 4 ponteng) haha. yes... i wil update u on any further stuffs... haha.. yes.. toodles 4 now!!!

APOLOGIES. PICS HAF NOT COME UP YET.. PLS KEEP CHECKING... TANX A BUNCH!!

I Blogged At,
3:53 PM




Thursday, September 08, 2005

hey all!!! dis is jane's poem... haha.. oh ull can also write ur own poems n give em 2 mua!! (or moi.. whicheva) ok.. check it out (corny line alert!!!)

As the years go by and the distance grows farther
When life seems to just get in the way
And phone calls become fewer
The love still remains the same

We’ve shared many memories together
Many tears that turned into laughter
And laughters that has brought as tears
We’ve come to a time in our life

Where we have to go in our separate ways
And the one thing I want you to know
I will love you my friend always
The love that I have for you is unconditional

And all that you have done as my friend
From the deepest depths of my soul, I am very grateful
No matter where this life, takes us
Not matter how many miles apart

The one thing I know for certain
You will always be an important key to my heart
You’ve become more than a friend to me my sisterYour forever a part of my life

ok!!! haha. dat was done by jane!!!! hope u lyk it!!! haha yes.. ok... wil probably post e next entry sooner den later!!! haha!!! toodles 4 now!!!!

I Blogged At,
12:06 PM

Hey all!!! last nite was great.. had dinner at edward's place... e food dat mischa cooked was fantastically brilliant!!! mischa... u dun need any more salt! it was perfect... yes.. dun change it... haha... we all had a nice talk... fiona, glen, kyle, corey, edward, mischa, me, n pepper aka fatty(their really cute shih tzu)... we were toking abt dogs... n most part of e evening, we were tokin abt ghost books n experiences of sum of us... kinda scary.... kept shifting place (me).. was so scared wanted 2 b in between every1!!!!! i tink kyle got a bit annoyed wen i went 2 sit wif him cuz he went 2 sit at another sofa... hahaha!!! e other smaller children were playing hide n seek n sardines!!!! haha... those include malorie, megan, kristen n shauna... they were havin lots of fun... i tink... oh well.. personally, i enjoyed myself thoroughly!!! tho i amazingly got tired real fast... dunno y... huh.... but oh well!!!! i enjoyed myself n dats wad matters!!!!! yes... tanx mischa n edward 4 e wonderful evening!!!! toodles 4 now!!!!!!

I Blogged At,
11:42 AM

Hey there all of you!!! ok.. these r e other poems i've made... um.. hope u lyk dem... yes!!! haha. ok.

Shoes, clothes and other such things
No matter how big, what joy they would bring
Some expensive, some are cheap
I’m not that shallow, I’m actually quite deep

Going shopping is what I like
Even if it means riding a bike
If only I have that much money
And I’m not trying to be funny

Its in the genes what can I say
I would go shopping any day
To Bugis, Orchard, or Far East
Chinatown, Mustafa, Lucky Plaza at least

So, if you happen to know where else to go
Don’t hesitate to tell me so
I’ll be there before you can say shopping
You’ve gotta help me cos I’ll be dropping!

dis is abt shoes... n shopping.. heheh!!!! e thing i wud lurve 2 do if i had e money!!! but oh well.. life is such... but im still content wif my life e way it is... tho sumtimes it cud b a little better.. hahahah!!!!! yes. ok. dis next 1 i dun tink it wil b dat funny... sorta solemn poem... check it out (wad a corny line!!)

We sit in the house, lonely as ever
Our parents, not fighting, never
Saying nothing, my sister and brother
Not even, to each other

She comes home at three
Doesn’t sleep with her spouse
May it be
Not in the same house

I feel pity, towards him
He’s doing it all
Through troubled times, dark and dim
He only asks for something small

To listen, to learn
What he has to say
So that when its our turn
We might not have to pay

So I hope, whenever it may be
That she will finally see
The pain that he has to go through
Just for the love of you

I know that you are trying hard
And I respect that, of you
But we all miss you very very much
But sometimes life is such
And even if it is like that
We all still love both of you

ok. hope u lyked dem... there wil b 1 more comin up so pls watch out 4 it... sorry there r no pics yet.. daddy still has e camera!! n e pics r quite old.. but wad im gonna do is go back... n explain wad we did!!! yes.. comin comin.. BE PATIENT!!! haha.. yes... toodles 4 now!!!!

I Blogged At,
11:35 AM




Tuesday, September 06, 2005

This blog thingy is actually quite fun!!!! I wud also be putting up poems i made by myself abt a few ppl or things!!!! haha.. it mite not make sense but it may be funny.. so i hope u lyk dem.. yes.. and if u wan me 2 write a poem 4 any1, pls hesitate 2 tell me!! haha.. kidding kidding.. juz tell me n i wil try my very best... yes..

dis 1 i wrote 4 edward... :

You always make me laugh
Even though I’m feeling blue
You’re always there to send a nudge
To give me another clue

To teach me to focus
Or take a little nap
You take pictures of roses
With or without sap

You always know how to make me happy
Even though my day is crappy
You comfort me when I’m down
Or usually when I frown

You’re always smiling or laughing
I don’t think you’re bluffing
Because everytime you smile
It goes more than a mile

So never ever change
Always stay the same
Because the way you are, shines like a star
And it goes really far!

ok. i wrote summore abt shoes n other stuff... n 1 very discreet 1... my closest frens n my cousin n my bez fren noes... but im using another comp rite abt now. will post e other stuff wen i get on my own comp. haha!!! yes... er... ok. haf fun! toodles!

I Blogged At,
3:00 PM

Yes hello everyone!!! This is my very first blog... New to it but excited nonetheless... These holidays are one of the worst for me... Can only sleep in during the day on Monday and Tuesday... Sigh... But oh well life is such... Yes what can i say... Might not be able to put up pics rite now... Daddy's got e camera... Sad i noe... but we must be patient... yes... that is about all that i have to say... toodles for now... yes...

I Blogged At,
2:47 PM






adopt your own virtual pet!


Denise
Audrey
Lisa
Paula
Dineesha
Joy
Abigail
Ethel
Anne
Edward
Mischa
Tuffy
Aunty Pooch
Meagan



Nicole Oliveiro.
I've Got A Hot Boyfriend,
His Name is Mark (:

Create your own at MyNiceSpace.com