Profile
Blog.
Tag.
Links.
Archives.


Archives

September 2005
October 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
May 2009
June 2009


Sunday, October 23, 2005








hahaha... my picture arrangements suck.... sorry bout e mixup ppl!!!! heheh.....








Hey every1!!! ok. yesterday, audrey, tasha, me, tiffy, zulee, nicole (green), lala, cheryl n veron went 4 fashion fiesta... we sat rite in front cuz we were quite early... surprisingly... haha... we're usually late... or they're usually late.... haha... oh well... i enjoyed myself... n e designs were really nice.... haha... ok... i took quite a few pics.... but, they're not professionally done... so sum of dem r a little blurrrrrr!!!!!!!!! so pls dun mind dat... but i hope u can still see e pics tho!!!!!!! haha... ok.... there was e opening segment... den e ethnic fusion segment... den e jeans n casual segment, den e evening segment... but dat was shown on e screen... they didnt model dat segment.... n den e midnite segment.... i didnt take pics of e jeans n casual segment n e ethnic fusion segment much cuz i was quite lazy... haha!!! but 1 of e models in e ethnic fusion segment came out carrying n albino python!!! haha... it was quite fun... n audrey was next 2 me wriggling in her seat.. cuz she was so scared... hehe.... ok.... anyway, here r e pics!! haha... my picture arrangement skills r not very good.... sorry if they r all over e place... haha... my photography skills r also not very good... e pics r blurrrrr cuz wen i take e pic, e model is walking, so i also haf 2 move e camera... n these r not all e pics... its already such a tedious task 2 put these pics... so i cudnt possibly put all e pics... haha.. oh well... hope u lyk dis post... especially e pics???? haha... if u dun lyk em, den oh well... til next time, toodledoo!!!!!!


I Blogged At,
8:02 PM




Saturday, October 22, 2005

.... yesterday was 1 of e worse days of my life. i got back my results.... n i only passed 2 subjects... not really 2 subjects... 1 of dem was malay paper 1.... e other was homec... n i failed e rest by lyk 3 marks... not including maths of course....... n im so worried. n e worst thing is dat i studied e hardest 4 dis exam... hopefully, my CA marks wil pull me up cuz there shud b sum moderation.... wish me luck. toodles

I Blogged At,
9:34 AM




Sunday, October 16, 2005

Hey there every1!!! yesterday, i went 4 novena wif audrey... 4 e 2nd time in my entire life!!! i went there 4 e 1st time abt... er... 5 years ago... or maybe longer... haha... well anyway, i haf lots of things 2 pray 4... 4 myself, my frens, my life (wink) n more importantly my family... yeaps... yesterday was quite n experience... i noe sum ppl mite think its no big deal... but 2 me, i think its important cuz Mother Mary can help us alot if we pray 2 her... n even if we dun, she wil still help us... i think... but anyway, i think i wanna go next wk wif audrey n her family again...

after church, corey shauna n i went blading wif our crew... javier, jacinda, eugene n virgil... n i think sum of their other cousins... yeaps... pretty fun... but corey used e bike... i used his blades... cuz i lent my blades 2 my other fren... yeaps... haha.. we had a lot of fun...

at abt 10 sumthin almost 11, we went 2 e 7 11... n on e way back, we bought e delightful hokkien mee!!!! completely enjoyed it wen i got home.... hehe... but anyway, while walking back home, i spotted a dead sparrow on e floor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was so poor thing... corey told me not 2 touch it.. in case of anything u noe.... but even b4 he cud tell me, i knew better den 2 touch it... or pick it up.... so anyway, i said a shot little prayer 4 e fellar... den went on our way... yes....

had n early nit yesterday, wanted 2 catch up on my beauty sleep... havent been sleeping well... due 2 e change of events dat haf been happening in my life....slept at abt 11.30 woke up dis morning at abt 9.30.... 10 hours... pretty good eh? heheh... ok... anyway, daddy told me yesterday dat he was leaving 4 bangkok 2day... but i didnt noe wad time.... so wen i woke up dis morning, i found dat he had already left... n i didnt even say goodbye... or tell him i luv him... or tell him 2 haf a safe trip... guess i wil msg him rite abt now!!!! hehe... yeah... ill do dat....

ok.. abt e pics.... daddy brought it 2 his office... no idea y larry.... but i guess we wun haf it back until he gets back from bangkok.... sad but true... hahaha... ok... well anyway, dis post is longer den e others... so i hope u enjoyed reading it... toodledoo 4 now!!!!

I Blogged At,
11:16 AM




Friday, October 14, 2005

hey every1!!!! audrey tasha n i, were at bedok macs... n we made new frens!!! heheh... yeaps... they all from e same skool... n they r all from sec 3!!! haha... yeah... eva so fun!!! they r really friendly!!! heheh... had such fun!!! haha... ok... forgot 2 post alot of posts... anyway, 2 keep u updated, exams haf started!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sigh... been goin well so far... havent really been comin online... haha.. studying so hard!!! mayb... hehe!!!! 2 more papers... until its over!!!! yay finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! maths paper 2 n homec!!!! oh well... yeps... mite also b goin 2 disneyland end nov. hehe!!!!hong kong disneyland!!!! so fun!!!! cant wait!!! but if e flights r all booked den so b it!!! n my cousin works in disney so she is there also... so she has connections u noe!!!! hehe... anyway, sorry i havent been posting... more posts after exams... i assure u!!! hehe... toodledoo 4 now!!!!!

I Blogged At,
8:25 PM




Thursday, October 06, 2005

hey every1... im so bummed.... im juz thinking abt operation christmas time.... haha! its a code... 4 all those hu noe... im not gonna hang ard ppl so much... yeaps... dats wad im gonna do... yes... haha... anyway, exams r juz next wk.. starting wif history, den literature, den maths paper 1, den... er... i kinda forgot... haha!!! but anyway, im trying really hard 2 get into e same class as audrey, n jessie... actually jessie is already in e class dat me n audrey wanna get into... so audrey n i r working on it 2gedder!!! isnt dat fun?!?!?!?! oh!!! a few days ago, corey, shauna n i met a few frens!!! they r also bladers!!!! isnt dat so fun?!?!??! haha!!! they also blade pretty well... so fun!!! n we all made nice new frens!!! haha... dis weekend we're gonna blade again!!! oh.. their names r virgil, javier, jacinda n eugene!!! haha... virgil is 12, jacinda is 13 n eugene n javier r 15... haha!!! isnt dat so fun??!?!??! i tink it is... we roller bladed on sunday nite... den we exchanged numbers... den we haf been conferencing!!! so fun!!!.. haha.. not so much eugene, virgil n shauna... mostly me,corey, jacinda n javier.... haha... yeaps... cant wait 4 dis weekend... den e dreaded monday... HISTORY EXAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im gonna study really hard wif audreng!!! haha... ok... i shall sign off now... toodles!!!!

I Blogged At,
10:15 PM




Sunday, October 02, 2005



i noe e pics r a little cacatly put, but u noe!! haha.. i havent really got e hang of it yet!! haha... forgive me... ok.. well i hope u lyk reading dis post as much as i enjoyed writing it!!! haha... wadeva 2 myself.... jajahahahahaha!!!!! haha... ok... toddledee 4 now!!!!!
my skirt was flying!!! haha.. jane took a pic of it... so fun!!!!!
Hey every1!! ok.. yesterday, we felt kinda bored, so wad jane, shauna n i did.. was 2 play fashion show!!! all of us dressed up n we put on make up n stuff.... n it was really fun!!!! yeah... we took lots of pics... it was super fun... i noe i enjoyed myself... dats me!!! aha..

I Blogged At,
11:32 AM






adopt your own virtual pet!


Denise
Audrey
Lisa
Paula
Dineesha
Joy
Abigail
Ethel
Anne
Edward
Mischa
Tuffy
Aunty Pooch
Meagan



Nicole Oliveiro.
I've Got A Hot Boyfriend,
His Name is Mark (:

Create your own at MyNiceSpace.com