
| Yesterday we were at aunty poochie's place.... dinner was great btw.... juz a little 2 spicy.... b4 dat, shauna, corey, ross n myself were playing taitee... juz during e 1st game, kylie came, so e thing was dat if u lost, u were gonna haf 2 drink a really tall glass of water... n let e other person play... shauna n corey kept losing... but ross neva lost once... i lost e last game we played cuz i didnt noe u werent supposed 2 end wif a 2.... i cud haf won!!! but anyway, we ate dinner after dat n i drank my tall glass of water during my dinner!!! so i kinda cheated but kylie n ross said it was ok... stupid corey decided against it.... anyway!!!! dats pretty much it!!! but dis lasted 4 quite long.... during e last part of e nite, i went up 2 e room n a few ppl were watching blue streak.... i kinda lyk dat show.... anyway, yes.... we all watched it.... nicely.... :) ANYWAY!!! I HAF NOTHING MORE 2 SAY EXCEPT DAT I ENJOYED MYSELF THOROUGHLY LAST NITE!!!!!!! N I M NOT 2 HAPPY ABT SKOOL STARTING AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! BUT TIME GOES BY...... N B4 U NOE IT IT WIL B CHRISTMAS AGAIN!! DATS HOW WE AGE LADIES N GENTLEMEN..... ANYWAY!! TOODLEDOO 4 NOW!!!!!!!!!! |
I Blogged At,
1:22 PM
| Well hello there everybody!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha... ok lemme update u on wads been happening!!! these past few days.... hmmmm.... on e 27th of dec, we went 2 mischa n edward's house.... kylie shauna n i went over 1st... den ppl started showing up... so we all hung out wif e kids, megan, philip n michael... he was such n entertainer.... hahaha... he did a michael jackson imitation.... we also hung out wif e girls, mallory, megan n kristen.... n e rest of us, kylie, shauna ross n corey n myself of course... we were juz watching michael jackson stuff.... yup... dinner was mee siam... was really good... but a little hot!!! hahahahha... cudnt make it... dats pretty much it...will update u further!!! TOODLEDOO 4 NOW!!!! |
I Blogged At,
3:18 AM
| Hey there every1!!!! Ok it is lyk 2 days after christmas.... so, ill tell u wad i got so far... from aunty mary n tyrone n uncle harold, i got money i wil not say how much but juz 2 tell every1 now, no1 hu gave money is cheapo.....they r all quite generous actually..... from aunty pooch n adan i had money also... i had a christmas decoration from my ninang.. i always get 2 presents from her... 1 a decoration n e other 1 i got was a handbag!! hahahahahahahaahahah.... okok.... den from fiona n glen i got a bottle of natural fragrance perfume n a pair of board shorts which r really HOT.... den from e mallory (i hope dats e correct spelling cuz daddy put it on e money envelope 2 give 2 her), megan n kristen i had a pair of earrings wif my initial on it!! so cute... oh its from mushi as well.... from kylie, i had a nice pair of olive coloured slippers!!! from BANGKOK!!!! n a nice pair of earrings.... which r lovely... from my dad, i had a brand new samsung d500c!!!!!!!! YAY!!! hahahahahahaha... i got panties from mummy which were so soft..... denise helped pick dem out... from bee dees!!!! hahahahahahaha... okok.... den angel gave me candles!! which lok lyk cookies... they actually look kinda yummy..... hmmmm...... denise gave me a trucker cap!!! from billabong... which is pretty nice!! hahahahah!!! den, corey bought me a pair of white stilettos from charles n keith... jarneng bought 4 me a belt cum necklace... which u can choose how 2 wear... nanny gave me money, uncle gerard gave me a top!! n i gave beverly a ring wif her initial on it n a minnie mouse keychain from disneyland!! n a letter n a christmas card..... i think dats abt it.... now, im gonna tell u wad i got 4 ppl..... 4 aunty mary, we got 4 her a bag of toiletries from body shop.... loofa n stuff... 4 nanny we got her sumthing similar to wad aunty mary got... er... i bought kyle a spikey wrist thingy wif lights.... he lyked it... thank goodness... 4 mallory, megan n kristen i got dem a rubber spike keychain wif a face... 4 denise n angel i got dem a mug each.... 4 mummy corey n i shared e cost of e necklace... 4 shauna it was e same as well.... but wif a diff necklace.... i already told u wad i gave beverly.... er.... i gave christmas cards 2 all these ppl btw.... i got corey guy bracelets.... i gave my dad a remote organiser.. which he can use 4 his office fones instead of remotes.... i got bracelets 4 audrey n tasha... i gave cards 2 all my other frens... not really all... but most... well, 2day was shauna'a birth day, n we had a crab dinner 2nite... it was really yummy.. but there was so much leftovers... every1 bailed on those hu were eating... so e ppl eating were struggling 2 try n finish whatever they cud... angel, denise, mummy, glen n fiona, e girls n kyle stayed over.... al those ppl came 2 celebrate... i even had a sip of whisky... it sucked..... e champagne sucked 2.... e sparkling grape juice was not bad... but it was gassy... n i dun lyk gassy drinks... so i stuck wif water.... dat was e best choice.... yup.... OH!! i forgot 2 tell u where i went on christmas day!! 1st we went 2 nano's house, den 2 my ninang's house, den 2 aunty mary's house, den 2 nanny's house den 2 uncle ben's house!! kyle's parents didnt noe if we were gonna b there so they didnt bring kyle... but we called him wen we were there... so he came over... we had a fun time... i was feeling really moody... im not gonna tell u e reason..... n besides u wun wanna noe... ANYWAY, dats abt all e houses we went 2... anyway back 2 shauna's birthday, we all talked stories.... everybody laughed at my fear of flying thingamabobs.... oh well... i think dat was abt it.... oh ya... we had no candles 4 e cake... so we used lighters at e end... shauna blew off e flames of e lighters... so funny... anyway, i think dat was abt it... i haf piano 2morrow... so i gotta turn in soon... ill update u further 2morrow!!! hahahha... until den, take care n haf a wonderful christmas!! toodledoo!!!! |
I Blogged At,
12:58 AM
| Hey there every1!!! lemme give u e 411 on wads been happening since e last time i wrote in. We stayed at Aunty Mary's house from e 12th 2 e 18th.. of december.. it was a little late dis year cuz we didnt plan earlier n i had lots of piano lessons because my theory exam is in march... we're having supper on e 24th and a crab dinner on e 26th, since we're not having anything fancy 4 shauna's birthday.. she is such a crabby person... HAHAHAHA GET IT!!! CRABBY PERSON!! okok.... looks lyk no1 is luffing.... alright alright.. i haf finished my christmas shopping... finally... sorry if i didnt get every1 presents... didnt earn much... using all my savings actually.... hmmmm..... hahahaha... well, i dun actually haf much 2 say, except dat christmas is only 2 days away... n im excited... but after dat, after all e visitings n such, its back 2 skool 4 me.. n my other siblings... it shud b fun... im excited as well as lazy 2 wake up so early in e morning... n start my routine all over again... im also not looking forward 2 after christmas cuz 1 of my closest frens, is migrating 2 australia n she wil only b back in june next year 4 her uncle's wedding... n she wun b back after dat... she wil only come back after 4 years.. after her studies in australia... well dats pretty much wad i wanted 2 say... i wil try blogging everyday after christmas, or during christmas or waheva it is n say wad i got from hu!!! hahaha... so until next time, take care n haf a wonderful christmas!!! TOODLEDOO!!!! |
I Blogged At,
6:50 PM
| Hey there every1!! yesterday was a good day out... no wait.. sunday was a good day out... we went shopping n had lunch wif aunty pooch!!! so, aunty pooch n adan gave each of us money 4 christmas... so all our christmas presents r settled... from dem!! hahaha... okok....anyway, ill tell u wad i bought... i bought a storybook, (unfortunately they didnt haf sophie kinsella books 4 sale!! i still havent read shopaholic ties e knot, confessions of a shopaholic n sum others i cant remember... but i haf read shopaholic abroad n shopaholic n sister... wondering if mischa has any of those sophie kinsella books... hmmm) anyway, i bought a giraffe wif really long legs n big hooves, i bought a huge pillow from e house of satan (spotlight), i bought a pencil case dat is lime green, n dats abt it.... yup... well, since i didnt let any1 post a comment on e previous blog cuz i didnt think any1 wud want 2, im gonna let ppl post comments here.. by ppl i mean u edward!!! say wad u wanted 2 say on my previous blog here... ok! well den, toodledoo 4 now!! |
I Blogged At,
12:52 AM
| Hey there every1!! Christmas is comin n my family practically doesnt even realise it... they r so caught up in their own things... oh well... but i guess wen it comes closer 2 christmas, they wil realise it.. i hope... i got quite a lot of things from hong kong... n daddy is goin 2 bangkok next wk... so hopefully, he wil get me e things i cudnt get from hong kong.... lyk my pumps, my wedges, my nice slippers, stylo stylo...... my white handbag.. summore earrings... things lyk dat... hahaha... yep... i noe dis post isnt goin anywhere.. hhahaha.. but i juz felt lyk writing... is dat a crime?? GOOD! IT BETTER NOT B... haha.. okok... toodledoo 4 now!!!!! |
I Blogged At,
6:05 PM
Hey there all!!!! How long has it been since i last posted sumthin huh??? hmmm.. im quite lazy 2 think... so yeah.. i shall not think abt it.... anyway, as sum or most of u noe, we juz went n came back from hong kong.... n lemme tell u e shopping was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but, as ppl say, bangkok is better!!! i wanna go 2 bangkok 1 day... im sure dat wil b glorious... i shall not rant on abt shopping... but i wil rant on abt wad happened during our trip...
On e 1st day, we denise n angel met us in our hotel room... denise was there since may 4 her business trip... cuz she works in disney n her work brought her there 4 a short while cuz of e opening of hong kong disneyland.. angel was there 4 holiday but she went there earlier... anyway, on e 1st day, we took a train over 2 china... n e temperature was quite cool cuz it was abt 16 degrees. so, jackets r a must... 4 me at least... den we went 2 eat dim sums 4 lunch!!! e restaurant wasnt very crowded cuz our lunch was at abt 4 sumthin... a little late huh... hahahaha... but anyway, we enjoyed our lunch nonetheless... e prawn dim sums were e best!!!!! hahaha... den we went over 2 e MALL!!!!!!!!! but dis mall had repetitions of wad they were selling... n also, u can haggle 4 e stuff!!! denise n daddy r real good at dat... so i bought a pair of sunglasses n boots from dis mall. n denise haggled e boots 4 me from HK$420 until HK$100. dats lyk 20 bucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahah... dinner was in hong kong...
On e 2nd day, wen went 2 DISNEYLAND 4 e whole day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was so fun!!!! e 1st thing we did was watch e festival of e lion king.. it was realy good!!! e ppl hu were in it r really talented n we fought a major "wimbledon challenge" juz 2 get good seats! there were so many more wimbledon challenges n ill tell u all abt it wen i get 2 it.... next we rode on e jungle river cruise. after dat we took a raft across e "river" 2 tarzan's tree house, where every1 had 2 do a ilttle exercise by climbing e stairs... i enjoyed it... dunno abt e rest. den we went over 2 watch Philhar Magic!!! its dis 3D thing where there r effects lyk smell, water, wind n things liddat.... e 3 things i luved e most was e smell of e food during e show, e water droplets dat fell on us, n aladdin's carpet ride, where u really feel lyk ur riding on it! e thrills were amazing!!! oh. Philhar magic was another "wimbledon challenge" which we also aced. after Philhar Magic, we went 2 play astro blasters n since there was no queue, we played it 4 times!!!!!! we kept running in n out it was so much fun... lo n behold, i was still getting points high enuf 4 level 3... corey got level 6 n 7 n shauna got level 4..... after dat was SPACE MOUNTAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was dis roller coaster ride, where everything is pitch dark n u cant see even where u r goin. there r lights n they r so pretty, but these lights, r things u see in e galaxy.. stars, shooting stars n things lyk dat... no big surprise, i was e loudest screamer in e car... there were only 6 of us... in 1 car... n i was e loudest... angel is a big fan of roller coasters n 2 her, space mountain was a baby ride... she was laughing her way thru... after space mountain, we watched e "Golden Mickeys" Award show!!! It was great... but e host spoke in cantonese.. but e songs were in english.... so after dat, we went on e carousel... twice... another "wimbledon challenge" 4 us... daddy was supposed 2 sit in front cuz he had e video recorder.. but on e 1st ride, corey n him didnt get seats cuz we were undecisive on which horse 2 sit on. but we went on it again, n dis time every1 had their horse!!!! we ran 4 our seats it was so funny!!! den we went 2 see e fireworks display!!! it was real pretty.... e castle even changed colour.... n there were additional lights... after dat, we went shopping 4 souvenirs... i bought a mickey wizard hat, n a minnie keychain 4 beverly, my bestest fren in e whole world. i hope she lykes it.. im gonna send it 2 her 4 christmas.. after shopping we went back 2 e hotel room....
On e 3rd day, we went 2 Stanley Market!!!!!! Where another bout of shopping was done!!!! we bought quite a lot of things... 4 me, i bought a few earrings, a nice lime green jacket, sum chinese calligraphy 4 different names... i bought it 4 myself, audrey n tasha... yep.... i also bought my handbag... good place 2 shop i muz say... n daddy sure noes his way around!!!On e 4th day, we went 2 ocean park! another theme park... but dis time, we 1st went on e raging river roller coaster... it was lyk e flume ride.... only wetter... hahaha!! dis theme park was on a hill.. so e view was absolutely gorgeous.... hahahah... my picture came out weird cuz e fright was plastered on my face while they took e pic! which was during e vertical drop! other den dat, e ride was smooth.. e car dat we were sitting in was lyk a floating log... so it juz floated on e water b4 n after e vertical drop... after dat, we went 2 haf sum hot dogs... den daddy was brave enuf 2 go on another roller coaster... which was on e hill!! he enjoyed himself im sure... but angel wud haf gone wif him if she hadnt gone home on e 3rd day.. she cudnt take leave 4 e whole of our trip... pity... so, anyway, i took a recording of daddy on e roller coaster... looked lyk he had fun... hahaha!!! after dat, we went 2 see e dolphin show!!! they were real cute!!! n so cleverly trained!!!! so were e seals!!!! hahaha.. dat was super fun.... n den we had a really late lunch... den we went on e ferris wheel!!!! u can see e marvelous view from up there!!! after dat, we played sum games, n won a few prizes... not much to... den we took e cable car back 2 e lowland part of ocean park... n e cable car ride was not as short as singapore's cable car ride... since hong kong is mountainous, we went up n down, up n down. there was also dis ravine, which was super scary wen u went over it!!! it felt lyk u were gonna drop!! dis denise, had 2 make it worse 4 me, by trying 2 swing e gondola... sigh... but it was still fun!!!den we went 2 e souvenir shop n denise bought sumthin 4 all of us... i chose a stuffed dolphin, shauna chose a seal, n corey chose a whale... hahaha... we got a keychain free!!!! haha.. after dat, denise had 2 go 4 her farewell dinner... so daddy, corey, shauna n i spent e rest of our evening, at e ladies market in mong kok!!!! i bought quite a few things from there... a lime green belt, big hoop earrings, a barray wif e peak, clips n i mite haf forgotten a few things... hard 2 keep track!!! since shauna n i were gonna stay over at denise's house dat nite, she came over 2 our hotel room 2 pick us up... our last nite was spent wif denise in her oh so comfy n cosy apartment!!
On e 5th day our last day, we went 2 e ladies market again but dis time wif denise... b4 meeting daddy n corey n mong kok MTR station, we had a quick bite... i had dis delicious, wonderful, extravagant pastry, which had fresh oranges on top!!!!!!! IT WAS SOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!! e bread alone was good... n e oranges were so juicy!!! hahahaha!!! okok... so wen we visited e ladies market, corey bought sum things... shauna n i bought our very last item... our wallets!!! they're pretty i muz say... hahaha!! den we had a quick lunch, den denise sent us off 2 e airport where we said our goodbyes n left on e plane back here!!!!
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in hong kong n wil not hesitate 2 visit there again sumtime!!! hahaha... well, there u haf it... my stay in hong kong... pics r wif daddy... wil b taking dem soon!! im really sorry dat dis post was extremely long... but i also hope u enjoy it... if u haf time 2 read it... pls comment... hahaha... well, take care n toodledoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I Blogged At,
1:02 AM