






we went 2 sentosa yesterday!! it was kinda fun.... hahaha we were supposed 2 go swimming... but corey had work in e evening.... so mummy wanted him 2 rest b4 work.... so we had 2 go back at lyk 2 plus... his work was at 6!!! quite a long time rite? yup... anyway, we trekked up mount imbiah??? n i finally haf pics 2 put up..... hahahaha so enjoy!!! oh ya, audrey came wif us.....
I Blogged At,
5:56 PM
| I came back from a skool camp on saturday... it was held in pahang, malaysia... n we stayed in e jerantut hill resort... it was kinda ok... but e hill was not funny.... it was seriously a hill... but e accomodation was not bad... cud haf been worse... we cud haf slept in tents in e middle of nowhere... but dat wud haf been a fun idea e sec 3s last year slept in tents... hahahahahaha.... so anyway, on e 1st day, my class went 2 kota gelanggi? on e 1st day... where we abseiled from real cliffs!!! i was in e 2nd half of e class according 2 index nos... e 1st half did a more challenging 1 cuz they had 2 literally walk down backwards.. lyk every part of e abseil u had 2 noe where 2 put ur foot... whereas e 1 i did, it was juz higher... but only e beginning was rocky.. e rest u cud juz repel down.... yup!! i was scared at 1st.. but den i got e hang of it... n i wanted 2 do it again but there was no time as i was 1 of e last ones 2 abseil... n e rest took quite long.. but i enjoyed myself there!! den after dat we had lunch, den after lunch, we went into e cave!! e mud was so thick! n it was black!! n u cud hear e squishy sound wen u stepped in it... but it was damn fun.... hahahahaha... there were also leeches n e pond but i was a lucky 1 n i didnt haf any sticking 2 me.... only 1 person from my class kena.... yup! n e rocks on e walls formed pictures... there was n ostrich, a keris, a lord of e rings thing i didnt really get, a dog face, a lion where if u touched e stone, e limestone wil die, n iguana n e cave was called e 'marry' cave n there were 2 rocks by themselves where there was a bride n a groom!! e groom was standing up n e bride was sitting down n there was n eagle in front of dem!! which was also formed naturally!! after dat we walked e way we came... thru e small holes n all!! hahha where we had squeeze thru!! hahahahahaha so fun... den e last pond we walked had leeches!! n e water was as high as ur thighs! audrey n i runing thru it holding track pants n all!! hahahaha we started screaming wen we reached e other side hahaha so scared there were leeches on us!!! but there wasnt... so dats good!! our socks all got dirty n i had 2 throw mine away!! hahaha skool shoes from white became purple... e 2nd day was juz as fun! if not funner!! 1st activity, we walked across e canopy which was lyk way high!!! hahahaha dat was super fun den after dat we trekked up bukit teresek which was vertically challenging but we learnt quite alot on e way up there!! hahahaha i tried tongkat ali.. which was supposed 2 b 4 men n their ehems... hahahaha it was seriously bitter... den we reached e top... n stayed there 4 awhile den we came back down... yup... den after dat we took e boat back from across e river 2 haf lunch at e floating restaurant... e toilet had so many cicadas it was not funny lah noe!!!! n sum were alive n well.... e toilet had no flush... no tissue paper... so gross... n we still had 2 pay 50 cents 2 use e toilet... value 4 money?? i think not!!! hahahaha after lunch we went 4 rapid shooting... we saw orang asli on e way n we saw a hornbill flying n we also saw gibbons on e rocks!! but we were quite far away... so yeah... so cute... rapid shooting is lyk we're in boats, where each boat can seat lyk 10 2 12 ppl?? yup den e guides in front wil use their ores n splash water on us!!! haha sand kepy goin in my shoes... n e current of e river was quite strong... but i had so much fun!!! hahahahaha after dat, we went back 2 e resort which wasnt exactly a resort but oh well... oh, e sec 3 st pats boys also went but they stayed at taman negara... we stayed at jerantut... they had 2 sleep in tents hahaha so funny... our rapid shooting n our canopy walk n our trek was in taman negara.. but we still didnt see dem so its ok hahahaha. we went back by train but we arrived in malaysia by bus... e activities we didnt get 2 do were white water rafting, exploring e bat cave, flying fox over e river, river crossing n i think sum other things but i cant remember... our class had e not so fun activities... we requested 4 a longer camp but den we had not time... so oh well... pics wil b comin shortly... i cudnt bring e digi cam... daddy didnt allow 4 sum reason or another... corey got 2 bring it juz cuz he was facilitating a sec 1 or 2 camp lyk how boring is dat?!?!?!? so unfair... i forgot 2 buy my own disposable cam... but audrey bought luckily... im gonna develope e negatives den scan it sumhow... n ill post it...!!! kk... hope u lyked my post even tho i noe very few ppl read it... oh well... TOODLEDOO 4 NOW!!! |
I Blogged At,
4:29 PM
| ok.... i didnt update 4 quite awhile... reason being e chaos of work, n staying in skool late cuz of 1 reason or another..... so, a new year has started... n 4 dis particular post, i wil not b quite so very hyper... however, i m excited abt dis new year, n hopefully, it wil b better den e last year.... hopefully less natural disasters n wad not.... but we shud embrace e new year wif open arms nonetheless.... rite now im in sec 3, n i feel dat its all hapening 2 fast... i only remember comin 2 skool on e 1st day in sec 1, n now im in sec 3!! where has it all gone? wad haf i been doing???? personally, i m determined not 2 waste my time dis year... lyk i did so many times last year... i m happy 2 go back 2 skool... but not quite so happy 2 keep waking up in e morning... yes... but i seriously cant wait 4 parties dis year!! birthday celebrations haf always been a joy 2 go 2!! i wonder y... hmmm... hahaha anyway, sorry if i haf not been posting pics... i havent been 2 many places where i can take pics.... so sorry abt dat.. edward, try not 2 delete my blog from ur links list... im updating but it seems kinda boring wifout pics... sorry abt dat... yup... anyway, toodledoo 4 now!!! |
I Blogged At,
1:44 PM