Profile
Blog.
Tag.
Links.
Archives.


Archives

September 2005
October 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
June 2008
July 2008
August 2008
September 2008
October 2008
November 2008
December 2008
January 2009
February 2009
May 2009
June 2009


Tuesday, November 28, 2006


















well hello everybody...i finally got pics...hahaha well,wen i was here,i shopped mostly...we had barbeque dinners,we watched charmed,e 1st,2nd and 3rd seasons....shopped somemore....hahhaha n well,just spent time wif each other...we also visited janice,diane,aunty joan....n im gonna visit my godpa on thursday!!hahahah yup!! well anyway,ill let ull enjoy e pics!!oh yeah and e guy whose pic im standing next 2,looks strangely familiar doesnt it???hehehehe guess n e prize will b dat u noe hu it looks like!!!!hahahaha n oh we took pics of somebody's lawn...they put up their christmas lights n they r all in e form of reindeer!!!!ahahahha absolutely adorable...

I Blogged At,
10:32 PM




Thursday, November 16, 2006

omg im like already here!!n enjoying every second of it...going shopping 2morrow...but me,being e dumbass of e world,like forgot e camera...I NOE!!go overseas also forget...walau lah....but anyway,apparently,corey n shauna says they cant find e camera...dunno where it went also...dammit!!!but anyway,they r gonna haf 2 search 4 it!!!hhahahha...i also forgot my black hoop earrings!!!totally sucks...those earrings i can wear wif ANYTHING....like seriously....sigh....BUT OK!!!i shall post pics wen corey gets here.....cuz im gonna MAKE SURE he brings e camera...n e charger..n my black hoop earrings....n "the entertainer" piano score sheet..ITS IN MY PINK PIANO FILE!!!!!!!!hee DUN FORGET!!!hahahaha well anyway...TOODLES 4 NOW!!!

I Blogged At,
9:14 PM




Wednesday, November 15, 2006


hey hey hey!!on saturday,we had a con camp...n it was absolutely smashing..hahahaha i forgot to bring my camera and so,i didnt take any pictures...but i stole this pic from paula's blog...yup...hahahha

I Blogged At,
3:03 PM




Wednesday, November 08, 2006

ok um....i have a cbox at the end of the page....like all the way down at the bottom....hmmmm....if someone can help me with that...that will be perfect...i want it like at the top??hmmm....I NEED HELP!!!haha please and thank you

I Blogged At,
8:50 PM




Tuesday, November 07, 2006


hey haha...lis,pao,aud and i went for mass together on sunday..after that we had lunch and chilled for awhile at starhub...took lots of pictures...unfortunately i didnt bring my camera...so i stole AUDREY'S COLLAGE!sorry aud!nobody sent me pics so i was forced to borrow them from pao's blog!!hahahaha but yes aud did this collage...and after starbucks,we went to audrey's house where we watched "stay alive"....it was shit scary....i was screaming the most...and sometimes when it wasnt even the scary part...pao was the bravest,but still had to hide behind a pillow,audrey kept hiding behind pao's back n shivering in fright,and lisa was the quiet listener..she hardly screamed and when i did,she threw a pillow at me!!but each of us was hiding behind a pillow or a person...it was funn...

I Blogged At,
6:56 PM

ok everybody listen up!!i have decided to try not to use really bad spelling in my posts anymore...after all,i do want to score for english...anyway,nowadays i have been learning many new words,courtesy of darling mark, who also told me to stop reading only chick flick books,but to widen my mind by reading other books,so that i can get a different point of view,and also my literature teacher.we have 1 quarter of MACBETH still yet to be covered but we have to finish the entire play by thursday.so anyway,here are some of the words, and the meanings that i have learnt.

equivocate- to lie,deceive
appendages- limbs
resolution- sharp,clear
irresolute- not clear/ not determined
disavow- deny yourself
spurn- reject
sacrilegious- to say things which are tabooed to a religion
depraved- low creatures
soporific- causes you to sleep
juxtaposition- contrasting images
infirm of purpose- lacking of purpose
austere- plain and without decoration
lechery- provokes horniness
tactless- without thought
suborned- bribed
parricide- murder of parents
strange infirmity- weird personality
scatological- someone who talks about blood,gore,shit,death
molotov cocktail- bomb
blaspheming- someone who speaks against God
amalgam- combination of murder,gore and blood
tyrant/tyranny- someone who kills without mercy,without thought
clandestine- secret
emblazoned- to "put a stamp on yourself"
pernicious- evil/harmful
consort- be associated with
judicious- fair, excercises justice
insipid- boring
laudable- praise-worthy
warped- thoughts are very thwarted
dolour-sad
procrastinator- someone who procrastinates
kudos- praise
surreptitious- atmosphere of secrecy

hahaha alrighty!!thats pretty much it i guess....i have learnt many words!!now to go memorise them...hahaha well alright...hope you'll like the changes i made to my blog!not much...but still!

I Blogged At,
2:11 PM




Monday, November 06, 2006



I am so thankful that i have friends.I feel really fortunate that i know some of the best people you can ever find in this world.I feel so honoured to know them.We are always there for each other,to laugh at the silly little things we do,the lame jokes we come up with,to cry on each other's shoulder,to comfort one another in times of difficulty and hardship,to go shopping with each other and all that jazz.You cannot go through life without friends,because if you do,life wouldnt be all that it is with friends.Without them,i would never have learnt the meaning of give-and-take,or the meaning of so many other things.They have taught me things which i would never have learnt from anyone else.They have taught me to be strong and to be deaf to negativity.Usually,when you see a really cute guy across the road,or you see a dress that is absolutely gorgeous or you have no clue whatsoever to wear 2 a party you're going to,friends are there to help you with all that.Everybody knows that when you have your heart broken,or you have a dilemma you simply cant get out of,or you really really like a guy,the 1st person you'd tell is your friend.They are one of the most important and precious things in my life that i'll treasure for an eternity.They mean so much to me and are close to my heart.I'm glad to know you guys.Bev,Aud,Pao,Lis,Son

I Blogged At,
1:37 PM




Wednesday, November 01, 2006



















hey everybody!yesterday we went 4 a halloween party n it was fancy dress so it was even more funn!!sonia chew went as wednesday from adams family,nicolette went as a dragqueen hitler,i went as sum sort of spanish gypsy,audrey went as e fairy queen,sonia pasupathy went as e ladybird queen,dineesha went as e disco diva,abigail went as paris hilton n rachael...e host of e party...went as KRAMER!!!!from seinfeld!!!it was absolutely funny...paulala went as NAPOLEON DYNAMITE!!hahahaha melissa went as jasper e candy ghost or sumthin..gwen went as a she man,n others went as devils n other things...we also went 4 e annual walk where we walk ard e neighbouhood n say HAPPY HALLOWEEN 2 everybody we met...it was fun..great food,n great friends 2 eat it wif...enjoy e pics!! oh yeah..kramer won e award 4 best costume,napoleon dynamite won n award 4 worst costume,i won n award 4 sexiest costume..n there were other awards but i forgot dem...we also had bobbin' apples...where u had 2 bite as many apples as u cud out of a tub of water...yup...n e decorations ard e house were really halloween-ish...

I Blogged At,
3:39 PM






adopt your own virtual pet!


Denise
Audrey
Lisa
Paula
Dineesha
Joy
Abigail
Ethel
Anne
Edward
Mischa
Tuffy
Aunty Pooch
Meagan



Nicole Oliveiro.
I've Got A Hot Boyfriend,
His Name is Mark (:

Create your own at MyNiceSpace.com