
now to tell every1 abt my thailand escapade!!!on e 10th of dec we went 2 bangkok...daddy,shauna,corey,dee n myself...mummy was 2 meet us in phuket on e 15th..but anyway!!!we had so much funn shopping in bangkok...my gosh i went MAD!!!hahahaha but i must also thank my godpa 4 giving me some money 4 christmas cuz i converted dat into baht n had extra money 2 spend!!!THANKS GODPA!!!hahahaha so anyway,had so much funn n bangkok den on e 3rd day,flew over 2 phuket where we had funn in e surf,sand n sun!!actually,not really much sun cuz it was mostly overcast...it rained a few times as well...but e food there was shiokedelicooos!!!!!epecially e prawn tom yam!!dammit!!we had tom yam every single day!!it was GREAT!!we also went snorkelling in e great blue ocean!!hahaha i think it was n ocean...hahahaha but we struggled wen we stopped off at e 2nd stop of e tour...everybody was scattered from e boat n my mum wud haf been i serious trouble if dee n jamie wasnt there 2 save her!!!i had 2 swim against e currents by myself....luckily i wasnt dat tired so i cud manage e currents but mummy was exhaused..especially after screaming my name cuz i was drifting further n further away from e boat...stupid currents...but we all got back safely...thank goodness...i wanted 2 see some black tip reef sharks as well,but dee n i didnt get e chance dis time...next time!!i think e next time i go 2 phuket,i wanna go wif mark... :D hahaha dat oughtta b funn..hahahaha