Tuesday, July 17, 2007

me, shaan shaan, din, aud and pao!

me, shaan shaan, abi, din, aud, pao and at e bottom is sonia!

sonia chew, chandni pan-pan, sonia, sister angela!, me and aud

pao, alicia, sonia, chandni pan-pan, me, aud, shaan shaan and din
ok... Well on friday, we had some school cca tribute or something...and it didnt turn out too bad...it was kinda funn actually!what with music, and dancing and the nice food!i think the punch was the best...anyway, here are the pics!
I Blogged At,
11:21 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2007
lees, the beavers (tash nicole tiffy aud) and me
aud, me, lees and tash
tash, aud and me
Me and tash
Nicole and i
Today was the day Tasha and Nicole Green went back to Melbourne...They were here for about three weeks i think? Yeah..And so, to day they went back..It wasn't as teary as last year when they first left, but it was still sad nonetheless..Good news to go back to when we're feeling down is that it would only be four months till they come down..The same as Mark...So yay! We can all have a reunion! Whoopee!! Anyway, here are some pics! Omg.. Did you know, that creamer will fall in blobs if a whole pile of it is there, and you drop small droplets of any liquid through a straw on top of it? TRY IT. Take a packet of creamer, pour it out in a pile, then take a straw and fill it a lil bit with like water or something.. Then drop the liquid in small droplets on top if it and see the results!!! :)
I Blogged At,
6:45 AM
Monday, July 02, 2007
the sentosa sign!
our feet in the water
my footprints!
the vampire moon
the shallow pool
mark and qing xiang
us at earle swensens
qing xiang, mark and i
On saturday, mark, qing xiang (mark's fren) and i went to vivo to catch transformers! its a damn good show..seriously...im sorry..but its better than pirates of the caribbean..SERIOUSLY..mark and i are pirates fans but transformers is better..im gonna watch it again!!i absolutely LOVED it..the only downfall was that we got seats in row A...right in front..my neck hurt after that..so yeah..try to get seats at the back if you can...hahaha when we went in, we saw 3 seats at row F, so since nobody was sitting there, we decided to sit there..then, a short while later, an european woman and her child came in, and we apologised and moved down to the front row..kinda short lived but oh wells..at least we didnt make a fuss right?yup..
before that we went to eat at earle swensens..ITS NOT THE NORMAL SWENSENS...the only two differences? the ridiculous prices and the moderate tastes...it wasnt as nice as the normal swensens...so yeah.oh wells..we took more pics! after that, we hung out at the staircase after the movie, and awhile later, qing xiang went home, and mark and i rendezvous-ed at the sky park...we went into the shallow pool and just walked around..hahaha it was funn..then when we wanted to put our shoes back on, a cricket jumped out of mark's shoe! hahaha luckily it didn't get into mine..who knows how loud i would have screamed...anyway, i took a picture of the moon as well..it was the kind of moon where you see in vampire movies?yeah..surrounded by clouds and everything...you'll see..
I Blogged At,
11:22 PM
aud and tash!
that's tasha and her fingers all right..
french fry!!
-yawn- im getting bored..
can you see the eye?!?!
ALRIGHT EVERYBODY!! sorry i havent blogged since the beginning of time! oh wells..Last tuesday, audrey and i went to cafe cartel to study! then mark came along, then tiffy, then tasha and nicole, and then dallas! like..it started out with only the two of us, then everybody came! hahaha what a big change! well it was funn..anyhoos, we just talked, then everybody left to go eat at some place called Settlers?!?! i have no idea..havent even heard of it before..oh well..here are some pics!
I Blogged At,
11:01 PM