Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Yesterday saw the second year anniversary of Mark and me.. =) Two years have passed rather quickly huh? So, to celebrate, we went to Pete's Place. Its a restaurant at Orchard, but to be more precise, it is located at the Hyatt Hotel. Swanky, and filled with sinfully delicious food, we enjoyed ourselves tremendously. The service was impeccable as well, which made our night even that much better.
Even though he is leaving on Friday, I'm glad we had this chance, and the chance last year to spend two very special days together.
To forever.. Happy 2nd Year Baby =)
I Blogged At,
8:59 AM
Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Ok i know i'm rather late for this, but Audrey and i participated in a friend's lookbook...You can go to her facebook to check it out!!
Here's the link:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=723920683&aid=41527
Have funn! =)
I Blogged At,
5:00 AM
So, my daddy may be getting a new car!! Not certain yet, but this is what it will look like! Daddy has wanted to get a BMW for THE longest time, and he says he feels very manly driving it..HAHA well good for you daddy! It's white with a sunroof! The sunroof makes me feel so free..HAHA i know im not the one driving the car lah but OH WELL. The friend that is selling the Beemer to daddy bought a MASERATI!!!!!! how awsomely cools is that right?!?!?!?!!? OKOK i will not bore you with my rants any longer!! enjoy the pictures!!
The Beemer!

The Sunroof

Daddy on the right, Flora on the left

The Maserati..isn't it oh so gorgeous...? -drools-

Another side view

I Blogged At,
4:41 AM
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Seriously, how self absorbed am i??????!?!?!??!!? I just wanna slap myself. Like, during my daddy's 50th birthday party, yes i didnt take many pictures, cos i wasn't using my camera to take pictures.. I couldn't hold onto it for long cos my sister is kinda selfish.. But for the few moments where i held onto it, i only took pictures of myself with someone else...And what's worse, if i took pictures of myself with someone else, nevermind... I DIDNT TAKE WITH MY DADDDY?!?!?!??!?!?!??!?!?!?!
I.feel.so.disgusting.Sorry daddy! i know you don't even read my blog..BUT OH WELL. Nevermind...i take more pictures with you ok?!?!?!
SIGH.yes ok bye.
I Blogged At,
6:14 AM