hahaha... my picture arrangements suck.... sorry bout e mixup ppl!!!! heheh.....
Hey every1!!! ok. yesterday, audrey, tasha, me, tiffy, zulee, nicole (green), lala, cheryl n veron went 4 fashion fiesta... we sat rite in front cuz we were quite early... surprisingly... haha... we're usually late... or they're usually late.... haha... oh well... i enjoyed myself... n e designs were really nice.... haha... ok... i took quite a few pics.... but, they're not professionally done... so sum of dem r a little blurrrrrr!!!!!!!!! so pls dun mind dat... but i hope u can still see e pics tho!!!!!!! haha... ok.... there was e opening segment... den e ethnic fusion segment... den e jeans n casual segment, den e evening segment... but dat was shown on e screen... they didnt model dat segment.... n den e midnite segment.... i didnt take pics of e jeans n casual segment n e ethnic fusion segment much cuz i was quite lazy... haha!!! but 1 of e models in e ethnic fusion segment came out carrying n albino python!!! haha... it was quite fun... n audrey was next 2 me wriggling in her seat.. cuz she was so scared... hehe.... ok.... anyway, here r e pics!! haha... my picture arrangement skills r not very good.... sorry if they r all over e place... haha... my photography skills r also not very good... e pics r blurrrrr cuz wen i take e pic, e model is walking, so i also haf 2 move e camera... n these r not all e pics... its already such a tedious task 2 put these pics... so i cudnt possibly put all e pics... haha.. oh well... hope u lyk dis post... especially e pics???? haha... if u dun lyk em, den oh well... til next time, toodledoo!!!!!!
I Blogged At,
8:02 PM